On the evening of June 23rd club members and guests enjoyed a night of fun with the installation of new officers and board members for a new year. Pat Crilly acted as the Master of Ceremonies for the event.  President Ken Davis gave a report of the past year and then thanked all members for their participation during the year.  President-elect Hank Chamberlain told members  about his vision for the coming new year.  Assistant District Governor MikeMcVey installed the new officers and then President Hank Chamberlain.
             2015-2016 Officers
President                          Hank Chamberlain
Vice President                   Ashley Adorante
Treasurer                          Greg Shondell
Secretary                          Jim Knight
Sgt.-at-Arms                     Rosemary Podrebarac
Past President                  Ken Davis
                    2015-2016 Board Members
Rick Behrens                                  Priscilla McInnes
Karole Bradford                            Bruce Schlosser
Phil Gibbs                                        Donna Severance
John Freshnock                             Mark Wiebe
                           Fred Zimmerman
President-Elect Hank Chamberlain presents President Ken Davis his Past-President pin and plaque.
Installation of 2015-16 Officers and Directors